Welcome to the International Lawn Tennis Club of Finland
"Hands across the net, friendship across the ocean "

Welcome to the IC of Finland

The IC of Finland was formed in 2009 by honorary member Jukka Roiha and has today around 45 members. Some of the former and current members include Jarkko Nieminen, Petra Thoren, Leo Palin, and Olli Rahnasto. The IC of Finland is active in organising a number of events and matches for its members such as tennis game nights with guest lecturers, padel, pilates and friendly matches against other Nordic countries. 

The President is Petra Thoren who can be contacted via email on petra.m.thoren@gmail.com
The Honorary Secretary is Carina Björnström. 

For further information please visit the IC of Finland Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/IC-of-Finland-101456441240782/

IC Council News

All IC Council News >>

Latest Noticeboard


Our President is Petra Thoren
Email: petra.m.thoren@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

All Upcoming Events >>